2010 AIEA Officers and Committees



Bill Lacy President University of California, Davis



President-Elect
Indiana University
Purdue University
Indianapolis

Susan Buck Sutton



Pia Wood Immediate Past President University of Tennessee, Knoxville



April Burriss
Secretary
Endicott College



Darla K. Deardorff
Executive Director
Duke University



External Relations

Università Cattolica del Sacro
Cuore/Knowledge Exchange

Duleep C. Deosthale

Vice President.

Institute



Gilbert MerkxTreasurer

Duke University

AIEA Executive Committee (term ends February of the year listed)



Dennis Dutschke Arcadia University 2010



Larry Bell
University of Colorado
at Boulder
2012



Sabine KlahrBoise State University 2010



Kathy Bellows Georgetown University 2012



Betsy BrownNorth Carolina
State University
2011



Donna Scarboro
The George Washington
University
2012



Mitch Leventhal State University of New York 2011



Joe Tullbane St. Norbert's College 2013



H. Stephen StraightBinghamton University,
State University of New York
2011



Harvey Charles Northern Arizona University 2013

AIEA Committee and Boards

Much of the work of AIEA is accomplished through committees and boards that focus on various aspects of AIEA's mission. Any member of the association is welcome to participate in the work of these committees. Committee chairs maintain a roster of currently active members. AIEA members are encouraged to contact the chairs to learn more about committee plans and activities and to indicate their interest in committee participation.



Norman Peterson Policy Advisory Board Chair Montana State University

Members: Nikki Christensen, Bill Lacy, Gil Merkx, Handy Willamson, Daniel Weiner



Nicholas Arrindell Professional Development Committee Chair Johns Hopkins University

Members: Betsy Brown, Arlene Jackson, Donna Scarboro, Gary Rhodes, Dawn Turton, Lisa Donatelli



Bill Lacy Annual Conference Advisory Board Chair University of California, Davis

Members: Susan Sutton, Maria Crummett, Jim Scott, H. Stephen Straight, Everett Egginton, Jim Cooney, Nick Entrikin, Sonny Lim, Carl Holtmann, Bertrand Guillotin, Uma Gupta, Rahul Choudaha, John Deupree, John Hayton, Nicole Ranganath, Margaret



Gil Merkx Nominatina Committee Chair **Duke University**

Members: Pia Wood, Bill Lacy, Darla Deardorff (Ex Officio)



Harvey Charles Editorial Advisory Board

Northern Arizona University



Heisel

C. Montgomery Broaded, David Urias, Carl Herrin, Jenny Samaan



Joe Tullbane Awards Committee Chair St. Norbert's College

Members: Jim Ellis, Michael Metcalf, Susan Carvalho, Marina Cunningham



Sabine Klahr Membership Committee Chair Boise State University

Members: April Burriss, Maria Crummett, Andrew Gillespie, Mark Shay, Terence Miller